Forum

 

7 posts

Favorite Fonts!

Feb 21, 2013 at 13:56

I was looking for anybody's favorite fonts I have no preference but I just would like to know.


Feb 22, 2013 at 02:40

Hi, MusicGirl7, and welcome to the Dafont forums.

Here are a few of my favorites here:

Lost World: http://www.dafont.com/lost-world.font

Mysterious Voyage: http://www.dafont.com/mysterious-voyage.font

Powerview: http://www.dafont.com/powerview.font

Amazigh Motifs: http://www.dafont.com/amazigh-motifs.font

Dingleberries: http://www.dafont.com/dingleberries.font

Lost Saloon: http://www.dafont.com/lost-saloon.font

Unca Pale: http://www.dafont.com/unca-pale-1.font

VTC Nue Tattoo Script: http://www.dafont.com/vtc-nuetattoo-script.font

Jellyka Delicious Cake: http://www.dafont.com/jellyka-delicious-cake.font

BeautyMarks: http://www.dafont.com/beautymarks.font

Edited on Feb 22, 2013 at 02:42 by metaphasebrothel


Feb 22, 2013 at 10:02

For a normal text, I use Eurofurence : http://www.dafont.com/eurofurence.font


Feb 22, 2013 at 10:20

Optima


Feb 22, 2013 at 17:28

Itīs difficult to have a favourite font (for me) as it depends a lot on the project, but I love the "old skool" style as some of the fonts from letterheadfonts.. many of them are really well done! The most important when choosing a font for me is to use one which is well made. The balance and weight is super important to get the right look.. I often see fonts that are free that almost looks like some of the ones I often use, but some times itīs not put so much into making it "perfect"..

Old Stock is one which Iīm super happy about.. :-)
http://www.letterheadfonts.com/fonts/oldstock.php


Mar 01, 2013 at 23:55

THANKS! That really helped a lot!!!!!!!


Mar 07, 2013 at 04:05

Trajan and Aphrodite Pro.



All times are CEST. The time is now 18:15


 
Ad by Bambootypes
Privacy Policy  -  Contact