Forum

70 posts

what font and where to get? :/

Deleted user 601993
Nov 12, 2012 at 22:13

That didnt even make any sense

Nov 12, 2012 at 22:14

Nov 12, 2012 at 22:15

The Kat wonders ... did you ever make sense?

Nov 12, 2012 at 22:20

In my humble opinion, let's just leave her alone...she'll only start swearing.

Nov 12, 2012 at 22:27

Which shows what it stands for

Edited on Nov 12, 2012 at 22:27 by koeiekat

Nov 12, 2012 at 22:35

Nov 12, 2012 at 22:52

$17 and lousy bearings on the P.

Nov 13, 2012 at 13:37

I don't think the OP realizes that when we are offended - and yes we are - we tend to take a thread to great lengths... literally. We could BOOB this one so easily.

And to the OP - 17 bucks... oh my -- I spent more than $25,000 for fonts since 1988 (I was a professional--and had spent more than that on cold type in years past). I'm legal through and through - and it does make me sad to see my fellow typographer's work be "black marketed, pirated" on the internet. But such is life.

I don't know if I am truly adding anything here - but we are now at #48. Guys - do we go for the 1000 mark - again?

Nov 13, 2012 at 14:05

Heron2001 said  
... we are now at #48. Guys - do we go for the 1000 mark - again?

No problem. More than enough material available

Nov 13, 2012 at 15:08

Heron2001 said  
I don't think the OP realizes that when we are offended - and yes we are - we tend to take a thread to great lengths... literally. We could BOOB this one so easily.

And to the OP - 17 bucks... oh my -- I spent more than $25,000 for fonts since 1988 (I was a professional--and had spent more than that on cold type in years past). I'm legal through and through - and it does make me sad to see my fellow typographer's work be "black marketed, pirated" on the internet. But such is life.

I don't know if I am truly adding anything here - but we are now at #48. Guys - do we go for the 1000 mark - again?